Pictures

I just finished writing a review for Kiosco in Marietta and I figured it would also serve as my writing for the day but I cannot access it to post in my blog as I decided to do something different. Writers are supposed to be an artisitc bunch but I could never figure out what else I was good at artistically besides writing. Growing up, my dad always had a camera around. He was always taking pictures and as with lots of practice comes skill, by the time I was in my teens, he was a pro at photo taking. This intensified my interest in photography but only in the last couple of years have I really pursued developing said skill. Therefore, I present to you, the jewels of my photography treasure trove!

The blend of old and new – New Orleans, Louisiana.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

America invades ArubaOranjestad, Aruba.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The first sepia picture I ever took –  Palm Beach, Aruba.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(Black and White beautifies it all.) The sun sets on Palm Beach – Palm Beach, Aruba.

 

Leave a Reply

